TENRIKYO IN AMERICA AND CANADA

2015 Calendar of Activities at Mission Headquarters in America

January 1 (Thurs) New Year's Day Service
17 (Sat) Women's Association (TWA) District Leaders Meeting
  18 (Sun) Spring Grand Service /  Joy Workshop
    -January Pilgrimage to Jiba- Morning Corridor Hinokishin, etc
February 14 (Sat) Seminar for Heads of Churches, Fellowships, and Mission Centers and Their Spouses
15(Sun) Monthly Service /  Joy Workshop
March 14 (Sat) Spring Memorial Service / Women's Association Lecture for Mothers / Interpreter's Workshop
  15 (Sun) Monthly Service /  Joy Workshop
20 (Fri) Three Day Course (- March 22)
April 19 (Sat) Monthly Service / Joy Workshop
-April Pilgrimage to Jiba- TWA Convention, Morning Corridor Hinokishin, etc.
May 16 (Sat) Women's Assoc. Convention / Hinokishin Day / Women's Assoc. District Leaders Mtg.
  17 (Sun) Monthly Service / Joy Workshop
  23 (Fri) T.S.A. Spring Conference (- May 25)
  25 (Mon) Memorial Day Prayers and Paying Our Respects at Cemetaries
June 20 (Sat) Young Men's Association and Young Women's Joint Service Performance Convention
21 (Sun) Monthly Service / Joy Workshop
  21 (Sun) 79th America Spiritual Developmental Course (-July 18)
-Boys and Girls Association Camp in California
July 19 (Sun) Monthly Service / Joy Workshop
  23 (Thurs) Departure for Children's Pilgrimage to Jiba (-July 30)
    -July Pilgrimage to Jiba- Children's Pilgrimage, etc.
August 15 (Sat) Boys and Girls Association Convention and Service Performance
  16 (Sun) Monthly Service / Joy Workshop
  28 (Sun) Tenrikyo Study Seminar 2015
September 19 (Sat) Autumn Memorial Service / Nioigake Day / Women's Assoc. Lecture for Mothers
  20 (Sun) Monthly Service / Joy Workshop
October 18 (Sun) Autumn Grand Service / Joy Workshop
    -October Pilgrimage to Jiba- TYMA Convention /  Morning Corridor Hinokishin, etc.
November 9 (Mon) Yoboku Gathering Tour (-November 13)
  14 (Sat) Yoboku Gathering / Translator's Workshop
  15 (Sun) Monthly Service / Joy Workshop
December 19 (Sat) Oyasato Seminar Course II (- December 21)
  20 (Sun) Monthly Service / Joy Workshop
  26 (Sat) Year-end Grand Cleaning / TSA Winter Conference (- December 28)
  28 (Mon) Rice-pounding (Mochitsuki)
     
Address Box